Auspicious Time - Muhurtham | Astrology Articles | Clickastro Blog
ClickAstro Logo

Auspicious Time – Muhurtham

Muhurtham

Auspicious time for special occasions

Find the most accurate Muhurtham for the special occasions

October 2019


Muhurat for Naming Ceremony

21 October 2019 Monday Saptami In Punarvasu Nakshatra 06:26 – 06:44
25 October 2019 Friday Dwadashi In Purva Phalguni Nakshatra 11:00 – 18:51
28 October 2019 Monday Poornima In Swati Nakshatra 09:08 – 18:26
30 October 2019 Wednesday Tritiya In Anuradha Nakshatra 06:32 – 18:31

Muhurtham for Ear piercing/Karnavedha Muhurat

2 October 2019 Wednesday Chaturthi In Vishakha Nakshatra 14 :41 – 19 :15
3 October 2019 Thursday Panchami In Anuradha Nakshatra 06 :46 – 12 :33
13 October 2019 Sunday Poornima In Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra 15 :40 – 18 :32
14 October 2019 Monday Pratipada In Revati Nakshatra 17 :11 – 13 :54 15 :36 – 18 :28
19 October 2019 Saturday Panchami In Mrigashira Nakshatra 06 :55 – 09 :11 11 :30 – 16 :44
21 October 2019 Monday Saptami In Punarvasu Nakshatra 07 :14 – 09 :03 11 :22 – 18 :01
26 October 2019 Saturday Trayodashi In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 11 :02 – 14 :49 16 :16 – 17 :41
30 October 2019 Wednesday Tritiya In Anuradha Nakshatra 07 :02 – 10 :47 12 :51 – 17 :25

Get FREE Panchanga Predictions

Muhurtham for Annaprasana/Feeding Rice

02 October 2019 Wednesday Chaturthi In Vishakha Nakshatra 12:52 – 14:11
03 October 2019 Thursday Panchami In Anuradha Nakshatra 06:15 – 10:12
04 October 2019 Friday Shashti In Jyeshtha Nakshatra 12:19 – 14:03
07 October 2019 Monday Navami In Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra 12:38 – 13:52
30 October 2019 Wednesday Tritiya In Anuradha Nakshatra 06:32 – 14:03

Muhurtham/Auspicious Time for Marriage

This month there is no auspicious time or muhurtham for marriage.

Need FREE Horoscope in your language? Get Now!

Muhurtham for Housewarming/Grihapravesh

October 30, 2019, Wednesday
Muhurat:06:31 AM to 10:00 PM
Nakshatra: Anuradha
Tithi: Tritiya

Muhurtham for Vidyarambham (Sanskrit: विद्यारम्भम्) 

Sunrise October 08, 2019 6:24 AM
Sunset October 08, 2019 6:04 PM
Dashami Tithi Begins October 07, 2019 12:38 PM
Dashami Tithi Ends October 08, 2019 2:50 PM

Muhurat for Property Purchase

October 3, 2019, Thursday Auspicious
Muhurat: 06:15 AM to 12:11 PM
Nakshatra: Anuradha
Tithi: Panchami, Shashthi

October 4, 2019, Friday
Muhurat:
12:20 PM to 06:16 AM, Oct 05
Nakshatra:Mula
Tithi: Saptami

October 10, 2019, Thursday
Muhurat:
02:15 AM to 06:19 AM, Oct 11
Nakshatra: Purva Bhadrapada
Tithi: Trayodashi

October 11, 2019, Friday
Muhurat:
06:19 AM to 05:10 AM, Oct 12
Nakshatra:
Purva Bhadrapada
Tithi: Trayodashi, Chaturdashi

October 18, 2019, Friday
Muhurat:
05:00 PM to 06:24 AM, Oct 19
Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha
Tithi: Panchami

October 24, 2019, Thursday
Muhurat:
06:27 AM to 06:28 AM, Oct 25
Nakshatra: Magha, Purva Phalguni
Tithi: Ekadashi, Dwadashi

October 25, 2019, Friday
Muhurat:
06:28 AM to 11:01 AM
Nakshatra:
Purva Phalguni
Tithi:
Dwadashi

October 31, 2019, Thursday
Muhurat:
09:32 PM to 06:33 AM, Nov 01
Nakshatra:
Mula
Tithi:
Chaturthi, Panchami

Note – There is no need to check the Rahukaal/Rahukaalam for muhurtas